07 Jul 2022

Gallery: Scoil Mhuire, Buncrana senior prize givings

Subject cup winners at Scoil Mhuire’s senior Prize-Giving - Leo Doherty, Ben Varma, Siuin Lafferty, Eliana Campbell, Matthew Clifford. Standing, from left, are Principal, Rosaleen Grant, Christopher Handoum, Rory Coleman, Gracie Friel, Andreea Radu, Sera Carey, Amalie Webster, Georgie Kelly former pupil and guest speaker, Edel Noone, Chairperson of the Parents’ Council

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.